LEMON BIRD TPB (2022) #1

Item Image Issue: 1
(Random House)

LEMON BIRD GN (C: 0-1-1)
Lemon Bird and her new best friend, Pupkin, are lost! It will take some quick thinking, and the help of those they meet on the way, to help these two friends make it back to their home. It's not long before Lemon Bird and Pupkin realize they can help those in need as well! After all, they may be lost but that doesn't mean they can't be a good friend. A chapter book middle grade novel about friendship and the unlimited power of kindess for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. (W/A/CA) Paulina Ganucheau


Retail Price:$8.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $8.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover: No

Order Date: 2022-06-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
[Close Window]

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.