MR. LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE HC (2022) #1

Item Image Issue: 1
(Image Comics)

MR LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE HC (MR)
ADVANCE SOLICIT TRIM SIZE: 6' x 6' For fans of Strange Planet, Adulthood Is A Myth: A 'Sarah Scribbles' Collection, and Dinosaur Therapy! In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. WESTOVER offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of life's most relatable experiences-failure. All your favorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand-new book-exclusive comics that can't be found online! (W/A/CA) J.L. Westover


Retail Price:$11.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $11.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover: No

Order Date: 2022-06-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
[Close Window]

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.