Return to Title Search

View Your Shopping Cart

BUFFY THE LAST VAMPIRE SLAYER (2021) #1 COVER C

Issue: 1 COVER C
(Boom Studios Publishing)

BUFFY LAST VAMPIRE SLAYER #1 (OF 4) CVR C BLANK SKETCH VAR
Can a lone Slayer save what's left of humanity? Buffy Summers is the last Slayer. Now in her 50s, she wages a one woman fight against the forces of darkness, who prey on humanity in the daylight unimpeded thanks to a magical catastrophe that has nearly blotted out the sun. The same disaster robbed Buffy of her friends and ended the Slayer-line, forcing her into an endless guerilla war. That is, until she stumbles across something she hasn't seen in a long time - hope, in the form of a prophecy and the young girl who carries it. The Multiverse explodes as writer Casey Gilly (Femme Magnifique, You Died) and artist Joe Jaro (Firefly) bring you a dystopian tale of Buffy Summers as you've never seen her before for fans of Wonder Woman: Dead Earth, Batman: Last Knight On Earth, and Future State: Wonder Woman. (W) Casey Gilly (A) Joe Jaro (CA) Blank Cover


Retail Price:$4.99 You Pay Only Or Less: $4.49
Maximum Discount: 40% (10% if ordered after Order Date)
Bonus Book: No
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover: No

Order Date: 2021-10-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
View Your Shopping Cart

Return to Title Search

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

[NICE Search Page]

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.