Comic Index
Comic Index NICE November 2018 Publishers Comic Index NICE November 2018 Titles NICE November 2018 Titles Beginning with 'C'

Title: CODA TPB (2018) #1

Publisher: Boom Studios Publishing

CODA TPB (2018) #1 is available for pre-order (and as an ongoing monthly subscription). To view details of this item, and place a pre-order for this title, see CODA TPB (2018) #1 in the Mile High Comics NICE comic book subscription section.

CODA GN 01 (C: 0-1-2)
· Simon Spurrier ( Sandman Universe, Godshaper ) and Matias Bergara ( Cannibal, Supergirl ) present a broken fantasy world thatfs perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings. · In the aftermath of an apocalypse which wiped out nearly all magic from a once-wondrous fantasy world, a former bard named Hum (a man of few words, so nicknamed because his standard reply is 'hm') seeks a way to save the soul of his wife with nothing but a foul-tempered mutant unicorn and his wits to protect him...but is unwillingly drawn into a brutal power struggle which will decide forever who rules the weird wasteland. · Collects issues #1-4.
Item Image


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2018 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.