GHOST FRIENDS FOREVER TPB (2017) #1

Item Image Issue: 1
(Charmz)

GHOST FRIENDS FOREVER GN 01 (C: 0-0-1)
Sophia Campos is only just getting used to her new life with her divorced dad and managing their busi-ness of helping ghosts, when she meets a ghost girl who changes everything. Not because she's a ghost - but because of what it brings out in Sophia. Soon her brother, her best friend, her old crush Jake, and her parents are all entangled together on solving the case of the dead girl. Because she's not just any average ghost girl. She also holds a piece of the puzzle to something Sophia cares about very much -what was the paranormal event that caused her parents to split up in the first place? For fans of Nancy Drew and Scooby-Doo. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.


Retail Price:$7.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $7.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover: No

Order Date: 2017-09-29

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
[Close Window]

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.